My morning workout in Mother Nature’s gym

She keeps the fans on too high, but I’ve learned how to work away from the wind!

shoveling Feb 2013

 

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My morning workout in Mother Nature’s gym

  1. Mike says:

    My edges were not as even. I hope that doesn’t mean I have to perform a do over. My back is already sore.

    • Wordsson says:

      Fortunately for you our edge inspector is also down with a sore back, and isn’t available for travel, so we’ll never know if yours needed to be redone.

Leave a Reply

