Bringing the hotness

This week Summer has made its presence felt in eastern Nebraska. With all of the concerns about flood levels in the area rivers, hopefully this won’t produce too much in the way of thunderstorm activity that adds to the water levels.

But that’s not the only hotness alluded to in this post. As I was thinking about my earlier post on self-portraits for my wife, it occurred to me that I had completely missed the point when it comes to my wife and what she likes. At least when it comes to my wife, I know the answer to Sigmund Freud’s famous question, “What do women want?” I know what she wants:

This entry was posted in General, Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

